Category: Все

A competition for crafts from waste materials...

The problem of environmental pollution today is almost the most urgent. No wonder: Every day, businesses produce food products by packing them in plastic, metal or other packages, which are then thrown away, thereby contaminating the environment. But these things can be used in another way, given a second life. In order to prevent the problem of environmental pollution, on April 28, within the framework of the Week of Environmental Education, a competition for crafts from waste materials was held. Children created crafts from waste material (plastic bottles, dishes, lids, boxes, cardboard, etc.), took photos of the finished work, someone even filmed it on video. Places were awarded to the authors of the best works. I place - Nurali Aisha 5 "A", Kabiden Nuray 5 "A", Imangeldy Kymbat 9 "Ә"; II place - Kasimdzhanova Sabina 7 "Ә", Olzhabaev Sultan 5 "A", Amangali Zhanel 6 "A"; III place - Amina Kanatkyzy 7 "Ә", Seyfolla Dilnaz 5 "A", Nukeshova Aigerim 5 "A". For active participation: Kasenova Korkem, Sabit Yerasyl, Sansyzbaeva Gulim received letters of thanks.

2021-04-29 13:52:14

To download To watch

A quiz game "Living in harmony with nature" was held among students in grades 7-8...

April 27, as part of the Environmental Education Week "We are responsible for the future!" a quiz game "Living in harmony with nature" was held among students in grades 7-8. Purpose: to explain to students that caring for nature is everyone's responsibility, to reveal the essence of the value of love. The students were able to expand on the topic by sharing their thoughts and providing concrete evidence.

2021-04-28 12:48:49

To download To watch

Opening of the republican week of environmental education "We are responsible for the future!"...

On April 26, an online ceremony for grades 1-11 was held in honor of the opening of the republican week of environmental education "We are responsible for the future!" During the meeting, the general purpose and objectives of the week were explained. In addition, the students were shown thematic campaign work prepared by the "School Parliament" under the leadership of the senior counselor L. Madieva. At the end of the meeting, the students are familiarized with the rules of the week.

2021-04-28 11:40:40

To download To watch

A tree planting campaign under the motto “We are responsible for the future!”...

On April 24, with the aim of landscaping and improving the school yard, members of the EcoZher club held a tree planting campaign under the motto “We are responsible for the future!”. During the action, club members planted 62 rose bushes and 50 perennial plants in the schoolyard. In the future, these planted shrubs and flowers will be given special care and conditions for their growth. This event contributes not only to the improvement of the courtyard of our school, but also improves the ecological situation.

2021-04-24 23:43:41

To download To watch

The voluntary school organization "Adal Urpak" presents a social video "Step into a society without corruption"...

In order to visually demonstrate the consequences of corruption, its harm to the future, the responsibility of corruption on a legal and political basis, the voluntary school organization "Adal Urpak" presents a social video "Step into a society without corruption".

2021-04-15 23:44:03

To download To watch

Parents' Rights and Responsibilities booklet

In pursuance of the above-mentioned legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the administration of the Mikhail Rusakov sanatorium-boarding school informs you that on holidays and weekends, as well as during vacation time, the responsibility for the safety and life of children rests with the parents.

2021-04-15 22:21:29

To download To watch

Resolution № 9 dated 09.04.2021 of the CHIEF STATE SANITARY DOCTOR OF THE KARAGANDA REGION

On amendments and additions to the decree of the Chief State Sanitary Doctor of the Karaganda region dated January 19, 2021 No. 2-Қ

2021-04-12 15:24:48

To download To watch

Repair of lightning protection of boarding schools

Repair of lightning protection of boarding schools

2021-04-08 15:47:00

To download To watch

Plan of public procurement

Plan of public procurement

2021-04-08 15:43:34

To download To watch

Individual financing of a state institution for payments

Individual financing of a state institution for payments

2021-04-08 15:41:17

To download To watch

Complete consumption report

By budget classification for 31.01.2021

2021-04-08 15:39:04

To download To watch

Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of March 18, 2008 No. 125

On approval of typical rules for conducting current monitoring of academic performance, interim and final certification of students for organizations of secondary, technical and professional, postal education

2021-04-08 15:32:05

To download To watch

First Previous 1 2 3 38 Last

Категория: Все

Прошел конкурс поделок из бросового материала...

Проблема загрязнения окружающей среды на сегодняшний день чуть ли ни самая актуальная. Не удивительно: каждый день предприятия производят продовольственные товары, упаковывая их в пластиковые, металлические или другие упаковки, которые потом выбрасывают, тем самым засоряя окружающую среду. А ведь этим вещам можно найти другое применение, дать вторую жизнь. С целью предотвращения проблемы загрязнения среды 28 апреля в рамках Недели экологического просвещения прошел конкурс поделок из бросового материала. Дети создали поделки из бросового материала (пластиковых бутылок, посуды, крышек, коробок, картона и т.д.), сделали фотографии готовой работы, кто-то даже заснял на видео. Авторам лучших работ присуждены места. I место - Нурали Айша 5 "А", Кабиден Нурай 5 "А", Имангельды Кымбат 9 "Ә"; II место - Касымжанова Сабина 7 "Ә", Олжабаев Султан 5 "А", Амангали Жанель 6 "А"; III место - Амина Канаткызы 7 "Ә", Сейфолла Дильназ 5 "А", Нукешова Айгерим 5 "А". За активное участие: Касенова Коркем, Сабит Ерасыл, Сансызбаева Гулим получили благодарственные письма.

2021-04-29 13:52:14

Скачать Смотреть

Среди учащихся 7-8 классов прошла игра-викторина «Жить в гармонии с природой».

27 апреля в рамках Недели экологического просвещения «Мы в ответе за будущее!» среди учащихся 7-8 классов прошла игра-викторина «Жить в гармонии с природой». Цель: объяснить учащимся, что забота о природе - это ответственность каждого, раскрыть сущность ценности любви. Ученики смогли раскрыть тему, поделившись своими мыслями и предоставив конкретные доказательства.

2021-04-28 12:48:49

Скачать Смотреть

Линейка в честь открытия республиканской недели экологического образования «Мы отвечаем за будущее!»...

26 апреля в режиме онлайн для 1-11 классов состоялась торжественная линейка в честь открытия республиканской недели экологического образования «Мы отвечаем за будущее!». В ходе встречи были разъяснены общая цель и задачи недели. Кроме того, ученикам была продемонстрирована тематическая агитационная работа, подготовленная «Школьным парламентом» под руководством старшего вожатого Л. Мадиевой. По окончании встречи учащиеся ознакомлены с правилами проведения недели.

2021-04-28 11:40:40

Скачать Смотреть

Акцию по посадке деревьев под девизом «Мы ответственны за будущее!»...

24 апреля с целью озеленения и благоустройства школьного двора члены клуба «ЭкоЖер» провели акцию по посадке деревьев под девизом «Мы ответственны за будущее!». В ходе акции члены клуба посадили на школьном дворе 62 куста роз и 50 многолетних растений. В будущем за этими посаженными кустарниками и цветами будут обеспечены особый уход и условия для их роста. Проведение данного мероприятия способствует не только благоустройству двора нашей школы, но и улучшит экологическую обстановку.

2021-04-24 23:43:41

Скачать Смотреть

Школьная организация «Адал ұрпақ» представляет социальный ролик «Шаг в общество без коррупции»...

С целью наглядного показа о последствиях коррупции, ее вреде для будущего, ответственности коррупции на правовой и политической основе, добровольная школьная организация «Адал ұрпақ» представляет социальный ролик «Шаг в общество без коррупции».

2021-04-15 23:44:03

Скачать Смотреть

Буклет “Права и обязанности родителей”

Во исполнение вышеуказанных законодательных актов РК администрация санаторной-школы интернат имени Михаила Русакова доводит до вашего сведения, что в праздничные и выходные дни, а также в каникулярное время ответственность за безопасность и жизнь детей возлагается на родителей.

2021-04-15 22:21:29

Скачать Смотреть

Постановление №9 от 09.04.2021 года ГЛАВНОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО САНИТАРНОГО ВРАЧА КАРАГАНДИНСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ

О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление Главного государственного санитарного врача Карагандинской области от 19 января 2021 года №2-Қ

2021-04-12 15:24:48

Скачать Смотреть

Ремонт молниезащита зданий школы-интернат

Ремонт молниезащита зданий школы-интернат

2021-04-08 15:47:00

Скачать Смотреть

План государственных закупок

План государственных закупок

2021-04-08 15:43:34

Скачать Смотреть

Индивидуальное финансирование государственного учреждения по платежам

Индивидуальное финансирование государственного учреждения по платежам

2021-04-08 15:41:17

Скачать Смотреть

Сводный отчет по расходам

По бюджетной классификации на 31.01.2021

2021-04-08 15:39:04

Скачать Смотреть

Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 18 марта 2008 года № 125

Об утверждении Типовых правил проведения текущего контроля успеваемости, промежуточной и итоговой аттестации обучающихся для организаций среднего, технического и профессионального, послесреднего образования

2021-04-08 15:32:05

Скачать Смотреть

первая пред. 1 2 3 38 последняя