Размер шрифта:

Category: Все

Online meeting among grades 8-11 on the topic" Prevention of corruption".The meeting was attended by a specialist of the anti-corruption agency of the city of Balkhash, Mr. Ulan

Online meeting among grades 8-11 on the topic" Prevention of corruption".The meeting was attended by a specialist of the anti-corruption agency of the city of Balkhash, Mr. Ulan

2021-04-27 12:36:17

To download

On April 22, teacher of Kazakh language and literature of the KSU "school-gymnasium No. 7 named after S. Seifullin" of the Department of Education of Balkhash Tleubekova Moldir Manatbekovna within the framework of the regional project "Reading Together" h

On April 22, teacher of Kazakh language and literature of the KSU "school-gymnasium No. 7 named after S. Seifullin" of the Department of Education of Balkhash Tleubekova Moldir Manatbekovna within the framework of the regional project "Reading Together" held a workshop on the topic "tasks aimed at developing functional literacy of students in the Kazakh language" and shared her experience.

2021-04-23 08:26:14

To download To watch

On April 21, 2021, at the city stage of the regional project "we study together" of the educational and methodological Center for the development of Education of Karaganda region, a seminar was held on the ZOOM platform with the participation of methodolo

On April 21, 2021, at the city stage of the regional project "we study together" of the educational and methodological Center for the development of Education of Karaganda region, a seminar was held on the ZOOM platform with the participation of methodologist of the Department of Education Aitzhanova zh.a. primary school teacher of gymnasium No. 7 named after Saken Seifullin Aigul Nygankyzy on the topic: "types of new technologies and their use in the classroom". In the course of the lesson, students shared their own experience, suggested effective methods and techniques that they use in the lesson. Teachers showed their activity by providing feedback on the tasks given.

2021-04-23 08:17:26

To download To watch

On approval by local executive bodies of standards of public services in the field of Secondary Education

On approval by local executive bodies of standards of public services in the field of Secondary Education

2021-04-16 15:47:50

To download To watch

Admission of 1st grade students

Admission of 1st grade students

2021-04-16 15:36:53

To download

List of public services provided by local executive bodies of the city of Balkhash

List of public services provided by local executive bodies of the city of Balkhash

2021-04-16 15:29:27

To download To watch

According to the plan of the education department of the city of Balkhash, an event "Preventing corruption" was planned for grades 8-11.

According to the plan of the education department of the city of Balkhash, an event "Preventing corruption" was planned for grades 8-11.

2021-04-13 11:29:46

To download

On March 26, the branch of the Center for pedagogical excellence in Karaganda and the Department of Education of Balkhash held a seminar on the topic: "quality of Education: from idea to implementation. The experience of leaders". At the plenary session o

On March 26, the branch of the Center for pedagogical excellence in Karaganda and the Department of Education of Balkhash held a seminar on the topic: "quality of Education: from idea to implementation. The experience of leaders". At the plenary session of the conference, the director of the school, chairman of the Balkhash City Association of teachers Manatayeva G. M. made a report on the topic: "Improving the effectiveness of teaching", presented the conditions for achieving the quality of education and ways to implement them. In order to organize a discussion space for the search and exchange of ideas and creative initiatives on improving the quality of students ' knowledge, teachers-researchers and experts of our school presented their articles to primary school teachers Zhaksybay G. zh., Isabayeva A. T., Russian language teachers Sharipova G. B., Smailova A. S., history teacher Karina A. B. students shared their experience, demonstrating the main technologies, methods and platforms used to achieve high results in the quality of education that affect the quality of Education. The work of teachers who shared their experience on the discussion platform was highly appreciated.

2021-04-01 17:37:12

To download

On March 31, within the framework of the "Spring School" organized by the educational and methodological Center for the development of Education of Karaganda region, History Teacher of the KSU "gymnasium No. 7 named after S. Seifullin" of the Department o

On March 31, within the framework of the "Spring School" organized by the educational and methodological Center for the development of Education of Karaganda region, History Teacher of the KSU "gymnasium No. 7 named after S. Seifullin" of the Department of Education of Balkhash Zhanar Nakipbekova held a master class on the history of Kazakhstan and shared her experience in the course "improving the subject competence of teachers of the region in problem areas".

2021-04-01 15:05:38

To download

16.03.2021 Grades 5-11 participated in the Unified Republican "Honesty Class" hour and received a lot of information.

16.03.2021 Grades 5-11 participated in the Unified Republican "Honesty Class" hour and received a lot of information.

2021-03-17 10:19:25

To download

According to the comprehensive plan of improving the quality of education of MSO "School-gymnasium №7 named after S. Seifullin" of the Department of Education of Balkhash, a student of the Faculty of Physics of EA Buketov, a graduate of our school, a memb

According to the comprehensive plan of improving the quality of education of MSO "School-gymnasium №7 named after S. Seifullin" of the Department of Education of Balkhash, a student of the Faculty of Physics of EA Buketov, a graduate of our school, a member of the volunteer group Rambekova Aiym, Shokhan Aiym 7- Conducted additional distance learning classes on topics that were difficult for 10th graders.

2021-03-16 20:13:57

To download

План финансирования 2021

План финансирования 2021

2021-03-12 11:03:18

To download To watch

First Previous 1 2 3 32 Last

Размер шрифта:

Категория: Все

Онлайн-встреча среди 8-11 классов на тему" Профилактика коррупции".Во встрече принял участие специалист антикоррупционного агентства города Балхаш господин Улан

Онлайн-встреча среди 8-11 классов на тему" Профилактика коррупции".Во встрече принял участие специалист антикоррупционного агентства города Балхаш господин Улан

2021-04-27 12:36:17

Скачать

22 апреля учитель казахского языка и литературы КГУ «Школа-гимназия №7 имени С. Сейфуллина» отдела образования города Балхаш Тлеубекова Молдир Манатбековна в рамках областного проекта "Читаем вместе" провела воркшоп на тему "задачи, направленные на развит

22 апреля учитель казахского языка и литературы КГУ «Школа-гимназия №7 имени С. Сейфуллина» отдела образования города Балхаш Тлеубекова Молдир Манатбековна в рамках областного проекта "Читаем вместе" провела воркшоп на тему "задачи, направленные на развитие функциональной грамотности школьников по казахскому языку" и поделилась своим опытом.

2021-04-23 08:26:14

Скачать Смотреть

21 апреля 2021 года на городском этапе областного проекта учебно-методического центра развития образования Карагандинской области «Читаем вместе» методист отдела образования на платформе ZOOM Айтжанова Ж. А. с участием учителя начальных классов школы-гимн

21 апреля 2021 года на городском этапе областного проекта учебно-методического центра развития образования Карагандинской области «Читаем вместе» методист отдела образования на платформе ZOOM Айтжанова Ж. А. с участием учителя начальных классов школы-гимназии №7 имени Сакена Сейфуллина Нигановна Айгуль провела семинар на тему «виды новых технологий и их применение на уроках». Представила эффективные приемы и приемы, используемые на уроке, поделилась своим опытом. Учителя проявляли активность, создавая обратную связь с заданиями.

2021-04-23 08:17:26

Скачать Смотреть

Об утверждении стандартов государственных услуг, оказываемых местными исполнительными органами в сфере среднего образования

Об утверждении стандартов государственных услуг, оказываемых местными исполнительными органами в сфере среднего образования

2021-04-16 15:47:50

Скачать Смотреть

Прием учащихся 1 класса

Прием учащихся 1 класса

2021-04-16 15:36:53

Скачать Смотреть

Перечень государственных услуг, оказываемых местными исполнительными органами города Балхаш

Перечень государственных услуг, оказываемых местными исполнительными органами города Балхаш

2021-04-16 15:29:27

Скачать Смотреть

Согласно плану управления образования города Балхаша, для 8-11 классов было запланировано мероприятие «Предупреждение коррупции».

Согласно плану управления образования города Балхаша, для 8-11 классов было запланировано мероприятие «Предупреждение коррупции».

2021-04-13 11:29:46

Скачать

26 марта филиалом Центра педагогического мастерства г. Караганды и отделом образования г. Балхаш была организована выставка «качество образования: от идеи до реализации. Опыт лидеров» научно-практическая конференция. На пленарном заседании конференции с д

26 марта филиалом Центра педагогического мастерства г. Караганды и отделом образования г. Балхаш была организована выставка «качество образования: от идеи до реализации. Опыт лидеров» научно-практическая конференция. На пленарном заседании конференции с докладом на тему «Повышение эффективности обучения» выступила директор школы, председатель Балхашской городской ассоциации педагогов Манатаева Г. М., предложив условия достижения качества образования и пути их реализации. В целях организации дискуссионного пространства для обмена, поиска идей и творческих инициатив по вопросам повышения качества знаний учащихся, на конференции педагоги-исследователи и педагоги-эксперты школы представили свои статьи: учителя начальных классов Жаксыбай Г. Ж., Исабаева А. Т., учителя русского языка Шарипова Г. Б., Смаилова А. С., учитель истории Карина А. Б. поделились своим опытом, продемонстрировав основные технологии, методы, влияющие на повышение качества знаний учащихся, и платформы, которые они используют для достижения высоких результатов качества знаний. На дискуссионной площадке была дана высокая оценка работе учителей, которые поделились своим опытом.

2021-04-01 17:37:12

Скачать

31 марта в рамках «Весенней школы», организованной учебно-методическим центром развития образования Карагандинской области, на курсе «повышение предметной компетентности учителей области по проблемным зонам» учитель истории КГУ «Школа-гимназия №7 имени С.

31 марта в рамках «Весенней школы», организованной учебно-методическим центром развития образования Карагандинской области, на курсе «повышение предметной компетентности учителей области по проблемным зонам» учитель истории КГУ «Школа-гимназия №7 имени С. Сейфуллина» отдела образования города Балхаш Накипбекова Жанар Сайлауовна провела мастер-класс по истории Казахстана.

2021-04-01 15:05:38

Скачать

16.03.2021 5-11 классы приняли участие в Едином Республиканском часе «Добропорядочности» и получили много информации.

16.03.2021 5-11 классы приняли участие в Едином Республиканском часе «Добропорядочности» и получили много информации.

2021-03-17 10:19:25

Скачать

Согласно Комплексному плану повышения качества обучения в МСО «Школа-гимназия №7 им. С. Сейфуллина» Управления образования г. Балхаша, студент физического факультета им. Е. А. Букетова, выпускник нашей школы, член волонтерской группы Рамбекова Айым, Шохан

Согласно Комплексному плану повышения качества обучения в МСО «Школа-гимназия №7 им. С. Сейфуллина» Управления образования г. Балхаша, студент физического факультета им. Е. А. Букетова, выпускник нашей школы, член волонтерской группы Рамбекова Айым, Шохан Айым 7 - Провела дополнительные дистанционные занятия по темам, которые были трудными для 10-х классов.

2021-03-16 20:13:57

Скачать

План финансирования 2021

План финансирования 2021

2021-03-12 11:03:18

Скачать Смотреть

первая пред. 1 2 3 32 последняя