Art department

Dance club «City dans»

 

 

Head Solodovnikova Olga Aleksandrovna 

 

   Dance clubs for children offer a variety of dance styles. And it doesn’t matter what dances your child likes - in any case, he will gain plasticity, flexibility and beauty. Dance can make beautiful any person. And, of course, the child will become unfettered and more than once will become a star of a school disco.

 

 

Dance club «Aiyala»

 

The program of the circle provides training in the classical and modern directions in dance. Lesson choreography will help members of the group to open up, to feel his body, to use plastic to express his emotions and feelings. The program of training is based on classical and folk dance, staging other folk dances and dances of the peoples of the world.

 

 

Head Zamzina Aida Oraltaiyevna  

 

 

Weekend Club «Shapagat» and «Shugula»

 

Head  Shakenova Kumbat Arustanovna 

     In the club "Shapagat" and "Shugyla" children of 3 - 6 years of age are engaged. For children, comprehensive developmental activities, rhythmics, music, and theater are held.

     

                     

                                    

Head    Ashimhanova Asemgul Asulhanovna 

           

 

 
Circle "Inspiration"
 

 

Head  Islyamgaliev Tabuldu Safievich 

 

Under the conditions of modern general computerization, the “Inspiration” circle, where they learn to play the guitar, becomes very relevant, as it allows to distract the child from the aggressive information environment that surrounds it. Live communication with friends, introduction to musical culture, listening to musical works develops creative abilities, the general culture of the individual, taking into account the individual characteristics of the child. Musical creativity also contributes to the organization of meaningful leisure.

Художественный отдел

Танцевальный кружок «City dans»

 


  

Руководитель Солодовникова Ольга Александровна 

 

   Танцевальные кружки для детей  предлагают самые разные направления танцев. И совсем неважно, какие танцы придутся вашему ребенку по вкусу - в любом случае он приобретёт пластику, гибкость и красоту. Танец способен сделать красивым любого человека. И, конечно же, ребенок станет раскрепощенным и не раз станет звездой школьной дискотеки.

  

 


     

 

Танцевальный кружок «Аяла»

   Программа кружка предоставляет обучение классическим и современным направлениям в танце. Занятие хореографией поможет участникам кружка раскрыться, почувствовать свое тело, применять пластику для выражения его эмоций и чувств. В программе обучения основы классического и народного танца, постановка других народных танцев и танцев народов мира.

 

 

 

Руководитель Замзина Аида Оралтайқызы

 

 

 

Клуб выходного дня «Шапагат» и «Шугыла»

Руководитель Шакенова Кымбат   Арыстановна  

     В клубе «Шапагат» и «Шугыла» занимаются дети  3 ­– 6 летнего возраста. Для детей  проводятся  комплексные  развивающие занятия, ритмика, музыка, театр.

 

           

                     

                                    

 

     Руководитель  Ашимханова Асемгуль Асылхановна

           

 

Кружок "Вдохновение"

Руководитель Ислямгалиев  Табылды Сафиевич 

 

В условиях современной всеобщей компьютеризации кружок «Вдохновение», где учат играть на гитаре,  становится очень актуальным, так как позволяет отвлечь ребенка от агрессивной информационной среды, которая его окружает. Живое общение с друзьями, приобщение к музыкальной культуре, прослушивание музыкальных произведений развивает творческие способности, общую культуру личности с учетом индивидуальных особенностей ребенка. Музыкальное творчество так же способствует организации содержательного досуга.

Новый вид деятельности всегда пробуждает интерес к познанию. Может быть, в будущем кто-то из ребят выберет игру на гитаре своей профессией.