Appeals in the cases of disagreement with the results provided to the public service


1. In case of disagreement with the results provided by the public service complaint is submitted to the head of MGA "Comprehensive sanatorium  boarding school№ 2  named by M. P. Rusakov of Balkhash", responsible for the organization of the public service, name, schedule, legal address, telephone, e-mail addresses posted on the main page the official website of the department, as well as in paragraph 6 of the appeal.


2. In cases of incorrect service complaint is submitted to the head of MGA "Comprehensive sanatorium  boarding school№ 2  named by M. P. Rusakov of Balkhash" office number listed on the official website and nainformatsionnom stand department. Head Schedule posted on the home page of the official website of the department.


3. In case of disagreement with the results of the public service provided by the consumer has the right to apply to the court in accordance with legislation.


4. The complaint of an individual indicates his surname, first name, postal address. The complaint must be signed by the consumer. When filing a complaint specified name of the body or official whose actions are appealed, motives and treatment requirements.


5. Consumers who filed a written complaint, issued ticket with the date and time of receipt of the response, contact these officials, who can be found on the progress of the complaint.

6. Address MGA "Comprehensive sanatorium  boarding school№ 2  named by M. P. Rusakov of Balkhash":

100300, the city of Balkhash,Satpаev street, house № 5,

internet resource: http://balkhash.goo.gov.kz/index/fromorg/32

Порядок обжалования в случаях несогласия с результатами оказанной государственной услуги

1. В случаях несогласия с результатами оказанной государственной услуги жалоба подается на имя руководителя КГУ «Общеобразовательная санаторная школа-интернат № 2 им. М.П. Русакова г. Балхаш», ответственного за организацию оказания государственной услуги, наименование, график работы, юридические адреса, телефоны, адреса электронной почты размещены на главной странице официального сайта отдела, а также в 6 пункте данного порядка обжалования.

2. В случаях некорректного обслуживания жалоба подается на имя руководителя КГУ КГУ «Общеобразовательная санаторная школа-интернат № 2 им. М.П. Русакова г. Балхаш», номер кабинета которого указан на официальном сайте и на информационном стенде отдела. График работы руководителя отдела размещен на главной странице официального сайта отдела.

3. В случаях несогласия с результатами оказанной государственной услуги потребитель имеет право обратиться в суд в установленном законодательством порядке.

4. В жалобе физического лица указываются его фамилия, имя, отчество, почтовый адрес. Жалоба должна быть подписана потребителем. При подаче жалобы указываются наименование органа или должностное лицо, чьи действия обжалуются, мотивы обращения и требования.

5. Потребителю, обратившемуся с письменной жалобой, выдается талон с указанием даты и времени получения ответа, контактных данных должностных лиц, у которых можно узнать о ходе рассмотрения жалобы.

6. Адрес КГУ «Общеобразовательная санаторная школа-интернат № 2 им. М.П. Русакова г. Балхаш»:

100300, город Балхаш, улица Сатпаева, дом № 5,

интернет-ресурс: http://balkhash.goo.gov.kz/index/fromorg/32